High School Game of the Week

When it comes to LIVE full-game coverage of high school football, there is only one place Central Pennsylvania turns. It’s the WHVL Game of the Week LIVE. From kickoff in late August to the final whistle of the PIAA District VI Championship Games, WHVL brings you all the action LIVE. Our broadcast team is among the best in the commonwealth when it comes to high school football. Join Joe Putnam and Sam Stroh Friday nights at 7:00pm.

Friday, August 25 - 7:00PM
DuBois @ Clearfield

Friday, September 1 - 7:00PM
Central (Martinsburg) @ Tyrone

Friday, September 8 - 7:00PM
Bishop McCort @ Bishop Guilfoyle

Friday, September 15 - 7:00PM
Huntingdon @ Clearfield

Friday, September 22 - 7:00PM
Bellwood-Antis @ Moshannon Valley

Friday, September 29 - 7:00PM
Carlisle @ State College

Friday, October 6 - 7:00PM
Ridgway @ Curwensville

Friday, October 13 - 7:00PM
Central Dauphin East @ State College

Friday, October 20 - 7:00PM
Bethel Park @ Altoona

Friday, October 27 - 7:00PM
Bellefonte @ Bald Eagle Area

District IV Play-Offs - November 3, 10, 17, & 18
District IV Championships - November 25 & 26